Цвет: C C
Обычная версия сайта

Active cooperation in the following areas:

Benthial deposit and soil cover geochemistry and geo-ecology

lead by Evgeny Nesterov, Chair of the Geology and Geo-Ecology Department, Faculty of Geography

  • Prehistory Laboratory (St Petersburg),
  • The National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine,
  • The Institute of History of Material Culture RAS (St Petersburg),
  • The Institute of Northern Archeology (Nefteyugansk),
  • South Ural Federal Research Centre (Chelyabinsk),
  • The Institute of Plant and Animal Ecology RAS — Ural Branch (Yekaterinburg),
  • The Institute of History and Archeology RAS – Ural Branch (Yekaterinburg).

lead by Dmitry Subetto, Dean of the Geography Faculty

  • Northern Water Problems Institute of Karelian Research Centre RAS (Petrozavodsk),
  • Immanuel Kant Baltic Federal university (Kaliningrad),
  • Karelian Research Centre RAS (Petrozavodsk),
  • Kazan Federal University,
  • Lund University (Sweden),
  • University of Potsdam (Germany)
Atomic, molecular and chemical physics

lead by Sergei Gavrilov, Professor of the General and Experimental Physics Department, Faculty of Physics

  • Uppsala University (Sweden),
  • Max Planck Institute for Astrophysics (Germany),
  • University of Hanover (Germany),
  • Harvard-Smithsonian Centre for Astrophysics (USA),
  • University of California (USA)
Astrophysics and condensed matter physics

lead by Sergei Gavrilov, Professor of the General and Experimental Physics Department, Faculty of Physics

  • Tomsk State University,
  • University of São Paulo (Brazil),
  • Federal University of Sergipe (Brazil)
Particle physics, quantum field theory, cosmology and gravitation

lead by Andrei Grib, Professor of the Theoretical Physics and Astronomy Department, Faculty of Physics

  • Alexander Friedman Laboratory for Theoretical Physics (St Petersburg),
  • Copernicus Science Centre (Poland),
  • St Petersburg State University of Economics,
  • ITMO University (St Petersburg),
  • The Bonch-Bruevich St Petersburg State University of Telecommunications
Optical and electronic memory and alternating-phase materials

lead by Alexander Kolobov, Chair of the Physical Electronics Department, Faculty of Physics

  • University of Cambridge (UK),
  • National Institute of Applied Industrial Science and Technology (Japan),
  • Nanoelectronics Research Institute AIST (Japan),
  • Joint Research Center for Atom Technology (Japan),
  • National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (Japan),
  • Polytechnic University of Milan (Italy),
  • Japan Science and Technology Agency,
  • University of Montpellier (France),
  • The French National Centre for Scientific Research,
  • Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory (USA)